Bethany

About

Bethany is the perfect studio for children’s photography. It has two sections that are decorated in the style of the day.

  • 1 Scandinavian style decoration with several accessories that will allow the little ones to feel very comfortable during the photo shoot. The wall decorations bring a touch of originality that allows the child to be as creative as the photographer.
  • 1 Boho chic style decoration that brings this purity that reminds us at any time of the year the beautiful weather. The flowers and accessories of crazy qualities will give an unequalled rendering in terms of photos.

Studio rates

Photo and video sessions

8am to 7pm

55$/h

Events

8am to 7pm

100$/h

Overnight – Please contact us

7pm to 8am

125$/h

Take advantage of our multi-hour discounts by making reservations during the week (Monday-Friday). Discounts will be applied automatically at checkout.

2-3 hours

10%

4-7 hours

20%

8+ hours

30%

Book

Event rates

Events

8am to 7pm

100$/h

Overnight – Please contact us

7pm to 8am

125$/h

Contact us

Bethany

About

Bethany is the perfect studio for children’s photography. It has two sections that are decorated in the style of the day.

  • 1 Scandinavian style decoration with several accessories that will allow the little ones to feel very comfortable during the photo shoot. The wall decorations bring a touch of originality that allows the child to be as creative as the photographer.
  • 1 Boho chic style decoration that brings this purity that reminds us at any time of the year the beautiful weather. The flowers and accessories of crazy qualities will give an unequalled rendering in terms of photos.

Studio rates

Photo and video sessions

8am to 7pm

55$/h

Events

8am to 7pm

100$/h

Overnight – Please contact us

7pm to 8am

125$/h

Take advantage of our multi-hour discounts by making reservations during the week (Monday-Friday). Discounts will be applied automatically at checkout.

2-3 hours

10%

4-7 hours

20%

8+ hours

30%

Book

Event rates

Events

8am to 7pm

100$/h

Overnight – Please contact us

7pm to 8am

125$/h

Contact us

Bethany

About

Bethany is the perfect studio for children’s photography. It has two sections that are decorated in the style of the day.

  • 1 Scandinavian style decoration with several accessories that will allow the little ones to feel very comfortable during the photo shoot. The wall decorations bring a touch of originality that allows the child to be as creative as the photographer.
  • 1 Boho chic style decoration that brings this purity that reminds us at any time of the year the beautiful weather. The flowers and accessories of crazy qualities will give an unequalled rendering in terms of photos.

Studio rates

8am to 7pm

55$/h

8am to 7pm

100$/h

Take advantage of our multi-hour discounts by making reservations during the week (Monday-Friday). Discounts will be applied automatically at checkout.

2-3 hours

10%

4-7 hours

20%

8+ hours

30%

Book

Event rates

8am to 7pm

100$/h

Contact us

What is included

The large 15 feet long and 5 feet high glass window brings an unparalleled natural light that will allow you to have that feeling of being in a domestic environment. The grey walls will immediately bring you back to that innocent environment of childhood. The grey floors bring a modern and design touch for superior quality pictures.

This Studio can be adapted with some additional accessories that are available for rent (Wooden backdrops, balloons, a crib, a changing basket…)

This studio will be perfect for children’s portraits and also for family photo sessions.

  • 1 Scandinavian style decoration with several accessories that will allow the little ones to feel very comfortable during the photo shoot. The wall decorations bring a touch of originality that allows the child to be as creative as the photographer.

  • 1 Boho chic style decoration that brings this purity that reminds us at any time of the year the beautiful weather. The flowers and accessories of crazy qualities will give an unequalled rendering in terms of photos.
FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM
Live our daily life #miralestudios

Bethany

À propos du studio

Le Studio Bethany est le studio idéal pour la photographie pour enfants. Il comporte deux sections qui sont décorées aux gouts du jour.

  • 1 décoration style scandinave avec plusieurs accessoires qui permettront aux plus petits de se sentir très à l’aise lors de la séance photos. Les décorations murales apportent une touche d’originalité qui permettent à l’enfant d’être aussi créatif que le photographe.
  • 1 décoration style Boho chic qui apporte cette pureté qui nous rappelle en tout moment de l’année le beau temps. Les fleurs et accessoires de qualités fous donneront un rendu inégalable en termes de photos

Tarifs studios

Séances photos et séances vidéos

8am à 7pm

55$/h

Évènements

8am à 7pm

100$/h

De nuit – Veuillez contacter l’administration

7pm à 8am

125$/h

Profitez de nos rabais sur plusieurs heures en faisant les reservations en semaine (Lundi-Vendredi). Les rabais seront appliqués automatiquement lors du checkout.

2-3 heures

10%

4-7 heures

20%

8+ heures

30%

Réserver

Tarifs évènements

Évènements

8am à 7pm

100$/h

De nuit – Veuillez contacter l’administration

7pm à 8am

125$/h

Contactez-nous

Bethany

À propos du studio

Le Studio Bethany est le studio idéal pour la photographie pour enfants. Il comporte deux sections qui sont décorées aux gouts du jour.

  • 1 décoration style scandinave avec plusieurs accessoires qui permettront aux plus petits de se sentir très à l’aise lors de la séance photos. Les décorations murales apportent une touche d’originalité qui permettent à l’enfant d’être aussi créatif que le photographe.
  • 1 décoration style Boho chic qui apporte cette pureté qui nous rappelle en tout moment de l’année le beau temps. Les fleurs et accessoires de qualités fous donneront un rendu inégalable en termes de photos

Tarifs studios

Séances photos et séances vidéos

8am à 7pm

55$/h

Évènements

8am à 7pm

100$/h

De nuit – Veuillez contacter l’administration

7pm à 8am

125$/h

Profitez de nos rabais sur plusieurs heures en faisant les reservations en semaine (Lundi-Vendredi). Les rabais seront appliqués automatiquement lors du checkout.

2-3 heures

10%

4-7 heures

20%

8+ heures

30%

Réserver

Tarifs évènements

Évènements

8am à 7pm

100$/h

De nuit – Veuillez contacter l’administration

7pm à 8am

125$/h

Contactez-nous

Bethany

À propos du studio

Le Studio Bethany est le studio idéal pour la photographie pour enfants. Il comporte deux sections qui sont décorées aux gouts du jour.

  • 1 décoration style scandinave avec plusieurs accessoires qui permettront aux plus petits de se sentir très à l’aise lors de la séance photos. Les décorations murales apportent une touche d’originalité qui permettent à l’enfant d’être aussi créatif que le photographe.
  • 1 décoration style Boho chic qui apporte cette pureté qui nous rappelle en tout moment de l’année le beau temps. Les fleurs et accessoires de qualités fous donneront un rendu inégalable en termes de photos

Tarifs studios

8am à 7pm

100$/h

Profitez de nos rabais sur plusieurs heures en faisant les reservations en semaine (Lundi-Vendredi). Les rabais seront appliqués automatiquement lors du checkout.

2-3 heures

10%

4-7 heures

20%

8+ heures

30%

Réserver

Tarifs évènements

8am à 7pm

100$/h

Contactez-nous

Ce qui est inclus

La grande fenêtre vitrée de 15 pieds de long et 5 pieds de haut apporte une lumière naturelle inégalable qui permettra d’avoir ce feeling d’être dans un environnement domestique. Les murs gris vous replongeront tout de suite dans cet environnement innocent qu’est l’enfance Les planchers gris apportent une touche moderne et design pour des photos de qualité supérieure

Ce Studio peut être adapté avec quelques accessoires en sus qui sont disponible à la location (Des fonds en simili bois, des ballons, un berceau, un panier à langer…)

 

Ce studio sera idéal pour les portraits pour enfants et aussi les séances photos de famille

  • 1 décoration style scandinave avec plusieurs accessoires qui permettront aux plus petits de se sentir très à l’aise lors de la séance photos. Les décorations murales apportent une touche d’originalité qui permettent à l’enfant d’être aussi créatif que le photographe.

  • 1 décoration style Boho chic qui apporte cette pureté qui nous rappelle en tout moment de l’année le beau temps. Les fleurs et accessoires de qualités fous donneront un rendu inégalable en termes de photos

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM
Vivez notre quotidien #miralestudios